Board and Staff

Executive Committee and Officers

Rodney Braxton, Chair
Southern Strategy Group
Brian LaFleur, Treasurer
CSRS, Inc.

Jan R. Breen, Secretary
Catholic High School
Dr. Jason Droddy, Immediate Past President
Louisiana State University

Tonya G. Robertson
Executive Director

Kenneth McFarland
YLA Program Manager
Daryl Blacher
21st Century Program Manager
Board Members

Thomas Clemons
Louisiana Healthcare Connections
Kimberly H. LaMotte
La. House of Representatives

Kimberly London Plant
CUNA Mutual Group Insurance Society

Allison Young
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Louisiana